• A Mercury Phoenix Trust message from Robbie Williams

    Robbie talks about his persona on stage being geared around Freddie Mercury and why it is important to support the MPT.

  • Stephen Fry talks about who benefits from The Mercury Phoenix Trust

    "All those close to Freddie, all those who loved him and indeed the wider circle of people who also loved him, which spread across the world, were determined to do something to help make sure that this happened less and less often to people and so the trust was founded to help with education and awareness.

    Who benefits? All kinds of people – that's who."

  • Freddie Mercury - The Official 65th Birthday Video

  • Matt Lucas - Mercury Phoenix Trust Message 2013

  • Queen - Bono's Mercury Phoenix Trust Message

  • Queen Studio Experience In Support Of The MPT Open Now

    Thanks to Cole Moreton, The Sunday Telegraph and Peter Hince